Grillz – Dental Assistant http://www.dentalassistantschools.net Dental Assistant Schools, Degrees & Education Programs Thu, 20 Feb 2014 01:53:19 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.11 Shoes With Bite! http://www.dentalassistantschools.net/blog/shoes-with-bite/ Thu, 11 Oct 2012 16:46:00 +0000 http://dentalassistantschools.net/blog/shoes-with-bite Continue reading ]]> Dental Hygienist Sues Dentist for Giving Her Herpes http://www.dentalassistantschools.net/blog/dental-hygienist-sues-dentist-for-giving-her-herpes/ Tue, 05 Jun 2012 17:32:00 +0000 http://dentalassistantschools.net/blog/dental-hygienist-sues-dentist-for-giving-her-herpes Continue reading ]]> Jilted Lover Pulls Out All of Her Ex’s Teeth http://www.dentalassistantschools.net/blog/jilted-lover-pulls-out-all-of-her-ex-s-teeth/ Mon, 30 Apr 2012 18:02:00 +0000 http://dentalassistantschools.net/blog/jilted-lover-pulls-out-all-of-her-ex-s-teeth Continue reading ]]> 12 Frightening Instances of People Impersonating Dentists http://www.dentalassistantschools.net/blog/12-frightening-instances-of-people-impersonating-dentists/ Fri, 20 Apr 2012 12:26:00 +0000 http://dentalassistantschools.net/blog/12-frightening-instances-of-people-impersonating-dentists Continue reading ]]> Wearing Gloves Does Not Mean a Sterile Medical Environment http://www.dentalassistantschools.net/blog/wearing-gloves-does-not-mean-a-sterile-medical-environment/ Fri, 11 Nov 2011 16:24:00 +0000 http://dentalassistantschools.net/blog/wearing-gloves-does-not-mean-a-sterile-medical-environment Continue reading ]]> A Little Dental Assistant Humor http://www.dentalassistantschools.net/blog/a-little-dental-assistant-humor/ Tue, 04 Oct 2011 13:01:00 +0000 http://dentalassistantschools.net/blog/a-little-dental-assistant-humor Japan’s New Fad: Terrible Teeth http://www.dentalassistantschools.net/blog/japan-s-new-fad-terrible-teeth/ Mon, 03 Oct 2011 17:45:00 +0000 http://dentalassistantschools.net/blog/japan-s-new-fad-terrible-teeth Continue reading ]]> Uninsured Man Dies from Toothache http://www.dentalassistantschools.net/blog/uninsured-man-dies-from-toothache/ Wed, 07 Sep 2011 17:48:00 +0000 http://dentalassistantschools.net/blog/uninsured-man-dies-from-toothache Continue reading ]]> Ten Celebrities Who Have Fixed Their Teeth http://www.dentalassistantschools.net/blog/ten-celebrities-who-have-fixed-their-teeth/ Tue, 10 May 2011 15:32:00 +0000 http://dentalassistantschools.net/blog/ten-celebrities-who-have-fixed-their-teeth Continue reading ]]> Man Gets Prince William and Kate’s Faces Tattooed on His TEETH http://www.dentalassistantschools.net/blog/man-gets-prince-william-and-kate-s-faces-tattooed-on-his-teeth/ Tue, 26 Apr 2011 10:32:00 +0000 http://dentalassistantschools.net/blog/man-gets-prince-william-and-kate-s-faces-tattooed-on-his-teeth Continue reading ]]>